Contact

International Hospitals & Medical Travel

Voyageur Group, Voyageur Buildings, 19 Lower Park Row, Bristol, BS1 5BN, UK

Editorial

Lauren Haigh

Editor
lauren@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 244

James Paul Wallis

Sub-Editor
editor@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 208

Mandy Langfield

Sub-Editor
mandy@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 211

Stefan Mohamed

Sub-Editor
stefan@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 216

Sarah Watson

Sub-Editor
sarah@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 220

Christian Northwood

Sub-Editor
christian@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext 242

Sales and subscriptions

Richard James

Advertising
sales@ihmt.global
+44 (0)117 922 6600 ext. 218